New Officers for 2016-17

We are excited to announce our new officers for 2016-17! The Club held a meeting on July 7, 2016 and after finally accepting the new bylaws, the following officers were elected:

President- Patrick Ingram
Vice President- Clint Andersen
Secretary- Tiffany Johnston
Treasurer- Kathy Raper
Board Member- Robert Jaskolski (1 year left)
Board Member- Tyler Pierce (1 year left)
Board Member- Sandy Sletton (2 years left)
Board Member- Jake Radakovich (2 years left)
Board Member- Josh Criddle (2 years left)
Race Director- Mike Carrillo

Previously appointed positions:
Summer Events Coordinator- Josh Adams
Winter Events Coordinator- Gary Neely
WSSA Director- Bill Lanning
Media Director- Tesa Manning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *